Provide Ability to Restore from the Audit Trail
Today, I accidently deleted a section of a proposal this evening and learned there isn't a way to undo such a mistake. This could be absolutely devastating. I see all changes are audited, could a feature be implemented in the audit trail to undo a change? Seems technically possible given all the information is saved.