How do I delete an RFP?

If you need to delete an RFP, follow the short instructions below. But note the following:
  • If your RFP is in Draft, then deleting it doesn't cause any harm.
  • If you respondents are working on your RFP, this will likely cause confusion. So let us know if we can help in this situation (which is pretty rare, of course). One way around this is to send out a message to all of the participants before you delete it. 
To delete the RFP. 

Click into the RFP you want to delete. Click on Configure, then Details.



Click on the button to Delete this RFP



If you ever need to un-delete an RFP, you can do that. From the list view, just change the filter status to show Deleted RFPs. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base