How do I delete an RFP or Profile?

If you need to delete an RFP or RFI, follow the short instructions below. But note the following:
  • If your RFP is in Draft, then deleting it doesn't cause any harm.
  • If you respondents are working on your RFP, this will likely cause confusion. So let us know if we can help in this situation (which is pretty rare, of course). One way around this is to send out a message to all of the participants before you delete it. 
Click on the Details tab in the upper-right hand corner of your RFP, then simply click the Delete  button off to the right of the page. 







**Important Note**  If you ever need to un-delete an RFP, you can do that. From the list view, just change the filter status to show Deleted RFPs. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base