How do I delete a user and reassign their tasks?

If you need to delete or remove a user from your account, go to the Users page (the drop-down under your name on the top-right called Users).



Select the user you want to delete. Look for the Delete button on the right-hand side. 


Reassigning tasks and ownership will be presented with drop-down options for users in your account. Depending on assigned tasks and ownership it could look something like the options and image below:
  • Proposal Question(s) to approve, 
  • Section(s) to Write, 
  • Section(s) to approve, 
  • RFP Point of Contact(s)
  • Etc.


If you have tasks assigned to that user, the system will prompt you to re-assign those tasks to another user. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base